The New York Times público
[search 0]
Mais
Download the App!
show episodes
 
DEEPLY RENDEZ VOUS Every Saturday ++ Live on www.crockradio.com ++ 10pm to midnight (France) DEEPLY RENDEZ VOUS | SESSION NOV 12th | SPECIAL SOUL FLAVOR mixed by MELCHYOR A - Live on Crock Radio, 89.5fm | streaming : www.crockradio.com LIVE EVERY SATURDAY | 10pm to Midnight Paris : 09pm | London : 08pm | New York : 03pm | Johannesburg 08pm | Tokyo : (UTC+9) 06am | Sydney : (UTC+11) 08am | Berlin : 09pm | Roma : 09pm | --- PLAYLIST : 01 - JINGLE 02 - MELCHYOR A - Daylight 03 - MELCHYOR A - Yo ...
  continue reading
 
Artwork

1
DJ Binho Uckermann

DJ Binho Uckermann

Unsubscribe
Unsubscribe
Mensal
 
ENGLISH US Binho Uckermann, born in the city of São Paulo/Brazil. Extreme adorer of electronic music and with 12 years of trajectory as DJ, where 8 years of them acting like DJ Professional in the musical electronic scene. He began to play professionally in January 2010, and from his debut was conquering the public and gaining visibility through his energetic, lively and striking performances with a singular sonority that always tells a story its presentations. He began his career playing in ...
  continue reading
 
Loading …
show series
 
🇺🇸 Hello Guys! I'm thrilled to finally share with all of you the first episode of my new set mix series TURN IT UP. This first episode was created with so much love which represents my passion for music. It showcases not only mixes from producers around the world who I admire but most importantly my very own productions, including the exclusive rel…
  continue reading
 
GROOVES SWEETEST TEMPO | FEBRUARY 11TH REPLAY Mixed by MELCHYOR A | Live every Saturdays on CROCK RADIO 89.5fm Live streaming : www.crockradio.com 9PM TO 10PM : Grooves Sweetest tempo | SPECIAL SOULFUL 10PM TO MIDNIGHT : DEEPLY RENDEZ VOUS dj set | FUNKY FLAVOR & MELCHYOR A's tunes °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°° Paris…
  continue reading
 
1ST SERIES OF DEEPLY RENDEZ VOUS Mixed by MELCHYOR A Live Every Saturday on Crock Radio - 89.5fm www.crockradio.com | 10pm to midnight - Paris9PM TO 10PM : Grooves Sweetest tempo 10PM TO MIDNIGHT : DEEPLY RENDEZ VOUS dj set °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°° Paris : 09pm | London : 08pm | New York : 03pm | Johannesburg 08…
  continue reading
 
Loading …

Guia rápido de referências